Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Inside the FVRD
Skip navigation links
Services
Skip navigation links
News, Events & Notices
Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Board of Directors
Board in Brief
Delegation Request Form
EA Grant-in-Aid Request Form
Committees and Commissions
District Statistics
FVRD Electoral Areas
FVRD Member Municipalities
FVRD Offices
Fraser Valley Aboriginal Relations Committee
Mandate, Role, and Purpose
Message from the Chair
Services Overview
Board of Directors
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Chair - Director Sharon Gaetz

Vice-Chair - Director Patricia Ross


Board of Directors:

Lloyd Forman
Director
Electoral Area A
(Boston Bar/North Bend/Canyon Alpine)
Email:  lforman@fvrd.bc.ca

Dennis Adamson
Director
Electoral Area B
(Yale/Dogwood Valley/Sunshine Valley/Laidlaw/Choate/Othello/Spuzzum)
Email:  dadamson@fvrd.bc.ca 
 
Wendy Bales
Director
Electoral Area C
(Hemlock Valley/Harrison Mills/Lake Errock/Morris Valley)
Email: wbales@fvrd.bc.ca

Bill Dickey
Director
Electoral Area D
(Popkum/Bridal Falls)
Email: bdickey@fvrd.bc.ca 
 
David Lamson
Director
Electoral Area E
(Columbia Valley/Chilliwack River Valley/Lindell Beach/Cultus Lake)
Email: dlamson@fvrd.bc.ca  

Ray Boucher
Director
Electoral Area F
(McConnell Creek/Hatzic Prairie)
Email: rboucher@fvrd.bc.ca 

Al Stobbart
Director
Electoral Area G
(Nicomen Island/Deroche/ Dewdney/Hatzic Island/Portion of Sumas Mtn)
Email: astobbart@fvrd.bc.ca 

Municipal Directors 

Ted Adlem (Mayor) 
Director
District of Mission 
Email: tadlem@mission.ca

Bruce Banman (Mayor)
Director 
City of Abbotsford
Email: mayor@abbotsford.ca

Leo Facio (Mayor)
Director
Village of Harrison Hot Springs
Email: lfacio@harrisonhotsprings.ca 

Sharon Gaetz (Mayor)
Director
City of Chilliwack
Email: gaetz@chilliwack.com  

Dave Loewen 
Director
City of Abbotsford
Email: dfloewen@abbotsford.ca

Moe Gill
Director
City of Abbotsford

Email: mgill@abbotsford.ca  

Susan Johnston (Mayor)
Director
District of Hope
Email: sjohnston@hope.ca

Tony Luck
Director
District of Mission
Email: tluck@mission.ca

Jason Lum
Director
City of Chilliwack
Email:  lum@chilliwack.com

Bill MacGregor
Director
City of Abbotsford
Email:  bmacgregor@abbotsford.ca

John Smith
Director
City of Abbotsford
Email: jgsmith@abbotsford.ca  

Ken Popove
Director
City of Chilliwack
Email:  popove@chilliwack.com

Patricia Ross
Director
City of Abbotsford
Email:  pross@abbotsford.ca

Chuck Stam
Director
City of Chilliwack
Email:  stam@chilliwack.com

John Van Laerhoven (Mayor)
Director
District of Kent
Email: jvanlaerhoven@district.kent.bc.ca