Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Inside the FVRD
Skip navigation links
Services
Skip navigation links
News, Events & Notices
Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Board of Directors
Board in Brief
Delegation Request Form
EA Grant-in-Aid Request Form
Message from the Chair
Regional Hospital Board
Committees and Commissions
Contact
District Statistics
Electoral Areas
Fraser Valley Aboriginal Relations Committee
Mandate, Role, and Purpose
Member Municipalities
Services Overview
Board of Directors
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Chair - Sharon Gaetz

Vice-Chair - Patricia Ross


Board of Directors:

 
Terry Raymond
Director
Electoral Area A
(Boston Bar/North Bend/Canyon Alpine)
Email: traymond@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Terry Raymond is the Director for Electoral Area A.
 
Dennis Adamson
Director
Electoral Area B
(Yale/Dogwood Valley/Sunshine Valley/Laidlaw/Choate/Othello/Spuzzum)
Email: dadamson@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Dennis Adamson is the Director for Electoral Area B.
 
 
Alec Niemi
Director
Electoral Area C
(Hemlock Valley/Harrison Mills/Lake Errock/Morris Valley)
Email: aniemi@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Alec Niemi is the Director for Electoral Area C.
 
 
Bill Dickey
Director
Electoral Area D
(Popkum/Bridal Falls)
Email: bdickey@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Bill Dickey is the Director Electoral Area D.
 

Orion Engar
Director
Electoral Area E
(Chilliwack River Valley)
Email: oengar@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Orion Engar is the Director for Electoral Area E.
 
 
Ray Boucher
Director
Electoral Area F
(McConnell Creek/Hatzic Prairie)
Email: rboucher@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Ray Boucher is the Director for Electoral Area F.
 
 
Al Stobbart
Director
Electoral Area G
(Nicomen Island/Deroche/ Dewdney/Hatzic Island/Portion of Sumas Mtn)
Email: astobbart@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Al Stobbart is the Director for Electoral Area G.
 
Director
Electoral Area H
(Cultus Lake-Columbia Valley-Lindell Beach)
Biography: Taryn Dixon is the Director for Electoral Area H. 

Municipal Directors

Director
District Of Mission
Email: palexis@mission.ca
Biography: Director, and Councillor for the District of Mission.
 
 
Henry Braun (Mayor)
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: mayor@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the City of Abbotsford.
 
 
 
Kelly Chahal
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: kchahal@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
 
 
Leo Facio (Mayor)
Director
Village Of Harrison Hot Springs
Email: lfacio@harrisonhotsprings.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the Village of Harrison Hot Springs.
 
 
Sharon Gaetz (Mayor)
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: gaetz@chilliwack.com
Biography: Sharon Gaetz is the Chair of the Board of Directors and is also the Mayor for the City of Chilliwack.
 
 
 
Moe Gill
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: mgill@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
 
 
Jim Hinds
Director
District Of Mission
Email: jhinds@mission.ca
Biography: Director, and District of Mission Councillor.
 
 
Dave Loewen
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: dfloewen@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
 
 
Jason Lum
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: lum@chilliwack.com
Biography: Director, and Chilliwack City Councillor.
 
 
Ken Popove
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: popove@chilliwack.com
Biography: Director, and Chilliwack City Councillor.
 
 
Patricia Ross
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: pross@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Patricia Ross is the Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors is also a City of Abbotsford councillor.
 
 
Ross Siemens 
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: rsiemens@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
 
 
John Van Laerhoven (Mayor)
Director
District Of Kent
Email: jvanlaerhoven@district.kent.bc.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the District of Kent.
 
 
 
Wilfried Vicktor (Mayor)
Director
District Of Hope
Email: wvicktor@hope.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the District of Hope.
 
 
Sam Waddington
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: waddington@chilliwack.com
Biography: Director, and Chilliwack City Councillor