Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Inside the FVRD
Skip navigation links
Services
Skip navigation links
News, Events & Notices
Skip navigation links
About Us
Skip navigation links
Board of Directors
Board in Brief
Delegation Request Form
EA Grant-in-Aid Request Form
Message from the Chair
Regional Hospital Board
Committees and Commissions
Contact
District Statistics
Electoral Areas
Fraser Valley Aboriginal Relations Committee
Mandate, Role, and Purpose
Member Municipalities
Services Overview
Board of Directors
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Chair - Director Sharon Gaetz

Vice-ChairĀ - Director Patricia Ross


Board of Directors:

Lloyd Forman
Director
Electoral Area A
(Boston Bar/North Bend/Canyon Alpine)
Email: lforman@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Lloyd Forman is the Director for Electoral Area A.
Dennis Adamson
Director
Electoral Area B
(Yale/Dogwood Valley/Sunshine Valley/Laidlaw/Choate/Othello/Spuzzum)
Email: dadamson@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Dennis Adamson is the Director for Electoral Area B.
Wendy Bales
Director
Electoral Area C
(Hemlock Valley/Harrison Mills/Lake Errock/Morris Valley)
Email: wbales@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Wendy Bales is the Director for Electoral Area C.
Bill Dickey
Director
Electoral Area D
(Popkum/Bridal Falls)
Email: bdickey@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Bill Dickey is the Director Electoral Area D.
David Lamson
Director
Electoral Area E
(Columbia Valley/Chilliwack River Valley/Lindell Beach/Cultus Lake)
Email: dlamson@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: David Lamson is the Director for Electoral Area E.
Ray Boucher
Director
Electoral Area F
(McConnell Creek/Hatzic Prairie)
Email: rboucher@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Ray Boucher is the Director for Electoral Area F.
Al Stobbart
Director
Electoral Area G
(Nicomen Island/Deroche/ Dewdney/Hatzic Island/Portion of Sumas Mtn)
Email: astobbart@fvrd.bc.ca
Biography: Al Stobbart is the Director for Electoral Area G.

Municipal Directors

Ted Adlem (Mayor)
Director
District Of Mission
Email: tadlem@mission.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the District of Mission.
Bruce Banman (Mayor)
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: mayor@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the City of Abbotsford.
Leo Facio (Mayor)
Director
Village Of Harrison Hot Springs
Email: lfacio@harrisonhotsprings.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the Village of Harrison Hot Springs.
Sharon Gaetz (Mayor)
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: sgaetz@chilliwack.com
Biography: Sharon Gaetz is the Chair of the Board of Directors and is also the Mayor for the City of Chilliwack.
Dave Loewen
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: dfloewen@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
Moe Gill
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: mgill@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
Susan Johnston (Mayor)
Director
District Of Hope
Email: sjohnston@hope.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the District of Hope.
Tony Luck
Director
District Of Mission
Email: tluck@mission.ca
Biography: Director, and District of Mission Councillor.
Jason Lum
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: lum@chilliwack.com
Biography: Director, and Chilliwack City Councillor.
Bill MacGregor
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: bmacgregor@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
John Smith
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: jgsmith@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Director, and Abbotsford City Councillor.
Ken Popove
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: popove@chilliwack.com
Biography: Director, and Chilliwack City Councillor.
Patricia Ross
Director
City Of Abbotsford
Email: pross@abbotsford.ca
Biography: Patricia Ross is the Vice-Chair of the Board of Directors is also a City of Abbotsford councillor.
Chuck Stam
Director
City Of Chilliwack
Email: stam@chilliwack.com
Biography: Director, and Chilliwack City Councillor
John Van Laerhoven
Director
District Of Kent
Email: jvanlaerhoven@district.kent.bc.ca
Biography: Director, and Mayor for the District of Kent.